Edit

Contact Us

General inquiries and comments

Location

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9243

Jim Bursch
Group President, Convenience Media & Events

email: jbursch@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1561

Amanda Buehner
SVP, Communities and Retail Events

email: abuehner@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.506.4064

Sales

Tim Ahlering
VP, Enterprise Sales - Retail

email: tahlering@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1556

Tom Corcoran
VP, Enterprise Sales - Retail

email: tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com
phone: 215.757.0218

Jeanie Hornung
VP, Enterprise Sales - Retail

email: jhornung@winsightmedia.com
phone: 508.333.4406

Karen Spiegel
VP, Enterprise Sales - Retail

email: kspiegel@winsightmedia.com
phone: 602.432.9913

Jake Venchus
Business Development Manager - Media

email: jvenchus@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.2275

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director, Media Accounts

email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1559

Media Kit and General Information Requests

To download our media kits, please visit: cspdailynews.com/advertise

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Sr. Media Account Coordinator

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570

Contact Us

10+Speakers
340Attendees